Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Team CFRS


 

Meet The Team


Connie Donegan

Billing Manager

Phone : (732) 862 6112

E-Mail: connie@myspinedoc.com

Cindy Medina

Billing Coordinator

Phone : (732) 862 6099

E-Mail: cindy@myspinedoc.com

Barbara Forman

Surgical Coordinator for Dr. Marc Menkowitz

Phone : (732) 862 6096

E-Mail: barbara@myspinedoc.com

 

Amanda Antieri

Surgical Coordinator for Dr. Steve Paragioudakis

Phone : (732) 862 6095

E-Mail: amanda@myspinedoc.com

Jordan Antieri

Practice Administrator

Phone : (732) 862 6114

E-Mail: jordan@myspinedoc.com

Maria Lyristakis

Medical Records

Phone : (732) 862 6113

E-Mail: maria@myspinedoc.com

 

Diane Rainey

Medical Scribe for Dr. Steve Paragioudakis

Erica Dywer

Medical Scribe for Dr. Marc Menkowitz

Rachel McGuinness

Radiologic Technologist

 

Linda

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location